Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rainbow Oaks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rainbow Oaks Marketplace

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Rainbow Oaks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Horsesnsun 4 days ago

California Chicken Sandwich

Love this sandwich...and many others. Need to win the $500 for leaving a review so I can afford to come back again!

Suern85 18 days ago

Rainbow Oak Steak Chili

Soo much steak- delicious!!!

Danell about 1 month ago

Rainbow BLTA

Always good food in nice portions. Love eating here! Great ambiance with good menu & cocktails!

Regina about 2 months ago

Monte Cristo Super Decker

Great hospitality and great food. Possibly my favorite monte cristo to date. Will be back multiple times

Robert about 2 months ago

Large Rib Eye Steak

I have had the Tomahawk Rib Eye Steak at your fine restaurant. It ranks with the VERY BEST STEAK EVER!! It is an incredible feast. Perfectly aged, prepared and served. Absolutely untouchable!!!!!!! Keep it up boys and girls. Robert James Gold Escondido goldfinger27@gmail.com

Jfischer96 8 days ago

Avocado Burger

We walked in during the flag salute which was really cool! Our waiter was very attentive and super nice. I came here with my mom for lunch and we had such a great time! The food was delicious and the experience was all around great.

Schwaben56 about 1 month ago

Spaghetti and Homemade Meatballs

Excellent food and awesome service

Mark about 1 month ago

Oaks Omelete

I had the venison omelet and my son had the boar omelet. Both were deliciously out of this world! Keep up the great work and we will continue coming as often as we can. Thank You

Tadhpc about 2 months ago

The Lumberjack

I come here all the time for either dine in or take out. Love just about everything on the menu and the atmosphere. This restaurant is a breathe of fresh air for an otherwise lackluster restaurant line up in Fallbrook.

Lynn about 2 months ago

New York Steak and Eggs

My husband took me to Rainbow Oaks for my birthday breakfast. I had the New York Steak and Eggs and it was fantastic! Steak was done to perfection. We love your cafe and will be back soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA